top of page
Welcome (1).png

Meet the Team

Youth Education & Programming Coordinator
Jordan Weaver

Adult Education & Programming Coordinator
Ariel Lara


Angela Villareal 

LJHA Board Members

Rob Heckendorn, President
Jeff Laver, Vice President
Johnny Elias, Treasurer
Norman Wood, Secretary
Karla Christman
Mike Coburn
Wes Copeland
Michaela Damm
Jesse Glatz
Michele Holsten
Debby Soltesz

Are you interested in joining the LJHA Board of Directors and helping us save Lake Jackson's history? Our Board is a vital part of our mission, and we are looking for a few more great members. Fill out an application for consideration!

bottom of page